Information Request

MIF Contact Information
Customer Service: 877.886.3522 (toll free)
Customer Service Fax: 773.380.2752
Loan Department Fax: 773.380.2817
MIF e-mail: mif@elca.org

Business Hours
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM CST | Monday - Friday

Lobby Hours
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM CST |  Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday
Closed Wednesdays 
* At ELCA Federal Credit Union, 6th floor, Lutheran Center

Holiday/Office Closures:
Tuesday, January 1 - New Year’s Day
Monday, January 21 - Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Friday, April 19 - Good Friday
Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 - Independence Day
Monday, September 2 - Labor Day
Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29 - Day after Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24 -Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 -Christmas Day

Mailing address 
For investment applications and deposits,
loan payments, and correspondence:

Mission Investment Fund
PO Box 31070
Chicago, IL 60631-0070

Mission Investment Fund Office
8765 West Higgins Road
Chicago, IL 60631